Happy New Year!

I know I’ve been gone for long ya’ll, but don’t kill me. Life has a way of making us forget stuff, and I forgot all about my blog. I hope everyone had an awesome New Year’s, I know I did. We ate, drank, listened to the DJ play ” Sorry”  by Justin Bieber like 3 times. It was fun, plus the fireworks, you can never go wrong with fireworks. Here’s one of my fave songs from last year, from the Suicide Squad soundtrack, enjoy!:

 

Twenty One Pilots-Heathens

Image result for suicide squad

 

 

Leave a Reply

